Skip to main content

Arts, Kinesiology, and Agriculture

The Blinn College District offers an array of programs in the area of agriculture, arts, architecture, communication studies, kinesiology, music, and theatre arts designed to educate, showcase, nurture, and guide your creative spirit.

Programs

Contact Us

Dean

Debbi Vavra, M.A.
dvavra@blinn.edu
979-830-4241

Administrative Assistant

Rocksann Marburger
Agricultural Sciences
rocksann.marburger@blinn.edu
979-830-4198

Assistant Deans

Craig Jeffrey
craig.jeffrey@blinn.edu
979-209-8601

Dr. Bryn Behnke
Agricultural Sciences
bryn.behnke@blinn.edu
979-830-4043

Dr. Shelly Peacock
Kinesiology
shelly.peacock@blinn.edu
979-830-4390

Department Heads

Clay Redding
Communication Studies
clay.redding@blinn.edu
979-209-7555

Todd Quinlan
Performing Arts - Music & Theatre
todd.quinlan@blinn.edu
979-830-4288

Dr. Keith Sylvester
Visual Arts - Architecture & Arts
keith.sylvester@blinn.edu
979-209-7305

Dr. Nathan Krueger
Agricultural Sciences
nathan.krueger@blinn.edu
979-209-7667

Coordinators

Jill Stewart
jstewart@blinn.edu
979-830-4262
Instrumental Music

Sunil Segu
sunil.segu@blinn.edu
979-206-2896
Graphic Design and Photography

News

Texas Woman's University announce new music therapy co-enrollment partnership Texas Woman's University announce new music therapy co-enrollment partnership

Texas Woman's University (TWU) and the Blinn College District are partnering to provide students a clear and affordable pathway to their Bachelor of Science in Music Therapy.

Blinn-Brenham Theatre Arts Program to stage Greek tragedy 'Medea' Blinn-Brenham Theatre Arts Program to stage Greek tragedy 'Medea'

Performances will take place Feb. 22-25 at O'Donnell Performing Arts Center

Blinn livestock judging places second at Fort Worth Blinn livestock judging places second at Fort Worth

Four Blinn students place in the top 10

Arts, Kinesiology, and Agriculture Home