Skip to main content

Buccaneer Alumni Lettermen Association

Front Row, left to right: Gus Mutscher, Kevin Bosse, Dr. Kyle Merten

Back Row, same order: Leroy Dreyer, Janet Dreyer, Tommy Lange, Charlie Kelm, Jami Ingram, Don Wilhelm, Johnnie Sheffield, Sarah Barland, Michael Griffin, Gary Weiss, Scott Gilpin


The mission of the Association is to maintain contact with all former athletes, coaches and athletic personnel of Blinn College, to encourage support for and participate in the educational and athletic programs of the College and to provide fellowship among former student-athletes, friends and supporters of Blinn College.


President - Kevin Bosse
Vice President - Charlie Kelm
Secretary - Jami Ingram
Treasurer - Gary Weiss
Past President - John David Baker

Join the Buccaneer Alumni Lettermen Association Today