Skip to main content

Staff

Brandie Dahlquist
Student Activities Specialist
Email: brandie.dahlquist@blinn.edu
Kruse Center 210

Kristen Westbrook
Coordinator of Campus Recreation
Email: kristen.westbrook@blinn.edu
Kruse Center 208

Laura Elledge
Administrative Assistant/Mailroom Attendant
Email: laura.elledge@blinn.edu
Student Center 115

Matthew Glaze
Coordinator of Student Leadership and Activities
Email: matthew.glaze@blinn.edu
Student Center 114

Peter L. Rivera
Director of Student Leadership and Activities
Email: peter.rivera@blinn.edu
Student Center 113

Sheri Rich
Coordinator of the Student Center and Campus Events
Email: sheri.rich@blinn.edu
Student Center 112

 

MAILROOM
Location: Student Center Room 111
Email: sla.brenham@blinn.edu
Phone: 979-830-4299

KRUSE CENTER
Location: 208 Blinn Boulevard

Email: sla.brenham@blinn.edu
Phone: 979-337-6540