Faculty


Dr. Elmer Godeny
Dean, Natural and Physical Sciences
Email: Elmer.godeny@blinn.edu

Dr. James Hurrell
Director – Veterinary Technology
Attending Veterinarian
Phone: 979-209-7638
Email: jim.hurrell@blinn.edu

Jessica Salazar-Garza, LVT
Clinical Coordinator, Instructor – Veterinary Technology
Phone: 979-209-7511
Email: Jessica.salazar@blinn.edu

Dr. Catherine Pfent
Instructor – Veterinary Technology
Email: Catherine.pfent@blinn.edu

Leigha Wright, LVT, MBA
Instructor - Veterinary Technology
Email: Leigha.wright@blinn.edu

Mandy Zachgo, LVT
Instructor – Veterinary Technology
Phone: 979-209-7576
Email: Mandy.zachgo@blinn.edu

Dr. Leslie Terzakis
Instructor – Veterinary Technology
Email: Leslie.terzakis@blinn.edu

Dr. Lauren Brady
Instructor – Veterinary Technology
Phone: 979-209-8001
Email: Lauren.brady@blinn.edu