Skip to main content

Board of Trustees Elections General Information

The Blinn College District Board of Trustees consists of seven members who are elected by the citizens of Washington County. The seven elected trustees consist of one trustee from each Washington County Commissioner’s Precinct and three at-large. The elected positions are six-year terms. A candidate for trustee representing a county precinct district must be a resident of that precinct he or she seeks to represent. Candidates for at-large trustee positions must be residents of Washington County. Board elections are held in May of odd-numbered years. The next election will be in May of 2023.

2022 Blinn College District Redistricting Information

May 6, 2023, Election

Daily Voters for the May 6, 2023, Election