Skip to main content

Schulenburg Campus Advisory Committee

Name Title Currently Serving Term Expires
Mr. Chris Hooper
Financial Advisor, Edward Jones 2nd Term August 2024
Mr. Chris Sodek
Superintendent, Flatonia ISD 1st Term August 2024
Mr. Jon Wunderlich
Superintendent, Weimar ISD 1st Term August 2024
Ms. Kayla Kasper County Extension Agent, Fayette County AgriLife Extension 1st Term August 2025
Mr. Ron Langhamer Owner, Leon's Electric and Plumbing 1st Term August 2025
Mr. Andy McHazlett Superintendent, La Grange ISD 1st Term August 2025
Ms. Kimberly Newton Teacher, La Grange ISD 2nd Term August 2024

Advisory Committee Meetings

Meeting Information
September 12, 2023 Agenda Minutes
April 20, 2023 Agenda Minutes
November 16, 2022 Agenda Minutes
October 26, 2021 Agenda Minutes