Contact Us

Staff

Karla Flanagan
979-209-7445
Dean
Technical and Community Programs
karla.flanagan@blinn.edu

Cody Stelter
979-830-4551
Assistant Dean
Technical and Community Programs
cody.stelter@blinn.edu

Becky Krebs
979-830-4339
A.W. Hodde, Jr.
Technical Education Center
2910 S. Blue Bell Rd.
Brenham, TX 77833
becky.krebs@blinn.edu

Esther Morris
979-209-7681
Bryan Post Office Campus
301 Post Office St.
PO Box 6030
Bryan, TX 77805
esther.morris@blinn.edu

Loraine Orellana
979-743-5237
100 Ranger Dr.
Schulenburg, TX 78956
lorellana@blinn.edu

Jasmine Jennings
979-627-7997
3701 Outlet Center Dr.
Sealy, TX 77474
jasmine.jennings@blinn.edu