Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn     

Departments of Finance/Administrative Services

The Division’s Executive Team is comprised of very talented individuals who provide leadership for nine division components:

Assistant Vice President/Controller
Annette Ferguson
979-830-4268
annette.ferguson@blinn.edu
Facilities/Planning/Construction
Richard O’Malley, Executive Director
979-830-4054
richard.omalley@blinn.edu
Accounting
Thomas J. Brazzel, Director
979-830-4041
Fax:  979-830-4068
thomas.brazzel@blinn.edu
Food Services
James Harvill, Director
979-830-4165
james.harvill@blinn.edu
Academic Technology Services
Michael Welch, Dean
979-830-4221
michael.welch@blinn.edu

Human Resources
Marie Kirby, Director
979-209-7337
marie.kirby@blinn.edu
Administrative Computing Services
Christine Wied, Director
979-830-4224
christine.wied@blinn.edu
Purchasing/Transportation
Ross Schroeder, Director
979-830-4118
ross.schroeder@blinn.edu
Budgets/Insurance
Kris Beckendorf, Director
979-830-4122
kristina.beckendorf@blinn.edu
Strategic Initiatives
John O’Neill, Director
979-209-7237
john.oneill@blinn.edu

Business Services
Jeff Cermin, Executive Director
979-209-7550
jeff.cermin@blinn.edu