Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment |Support Blinn     
Workforce Header

Technical and Community Programs Staff

Email Workforce Education at Workforce@blinn.edu and we will get your message to the right person.

Leadership

Jay Anderson, M.A.
Dean
Technical and Community Programs
Blinn College District
jay.anderson@blinn.edu
979-209-7296

Jana Bowers, M.B.A.
Director
Corporate College
Blinn College District
jana.bowers@blinn.edu
979-209-7445

David Yeager
Director
A.W. Hodde, Jr. Technical Education Center
Brenham – Hodde Center
david.yeager@blinn.edu
979-830-4454

Ken Dupre
Director
Technical and Community Education
Bryan – Post Office Campus
ken.dupre@blinn.edu
979-209-7560

Faculty/Staff By Program Area

Gayla Briles
Manager
Corporate Projects
Corporate College
gayla.briles@blinn.edu
979-205-7545

Jennifer Paniagua
Program Specialist
Technical and Community Programs - Brenham
jennifer.paniagua@blinn.edu
979-337-6828

Deloris Conley
Program Specialist
Technical and Community Education – Bryan
deloris.conley@blinn.edu
979-209-7205

Brisco Humes
Machining Lab Coordinator - Brenham
Hoode Center
brisco.humes@blinn.edu
979-830-4484

Jackie Schrader
District Faculty – Certified Nurse Aide
jackie.schrader@blinn.edu
979-830-4195

Erin May
District-Wide Program Implementation Specialist
Bryan – Post Office Campus
erin.may@blinn.edu
979-209-7652

Deborah J. Noe
Corporate College Coordinator
Leisure Learning Liaison
Bryan – Post Office Campus
Deborah.noe@blinn.edu
979-209-7377

Dickie Jones
District Wide Program Manager – Welding
Bryan – Post Office Campus
dickie.jones@blinn.edu
979-209-7549

John McGee
Welding Instructor
Brenham – Hodde Center
john.mcgee@blinn.edu
979-830-4072

 

 
Staff By Location
A.W. Hodde, Jr., Technical Education Center
979-830-4443
Schulenburg Campus
979-743-5237
Jennifer Paniagua
Enrollment Specialist
Rebecca Garlick
Director, Schulenburg Campus
Rebecca.Garlick@blinn.edu
  Loraine Orellana
Coordinator, Distance & Community Education
Bryan Workforce Education Campus
979-209-7205
Sealy Campus
979-627-7997
Deloris Conley
Enrollment Specialist
Lisa Caton
Director, Sealy Campus
Lisa.Caton@blinn.edu
Deborah J. Noe
Corporate College Coordinator
Isaiah Tadlock
Administrative Assistant – Academic Affairs

Erin May
Program Implementation Specialist