Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment |Support Blinn     

Workforce Education Staff

Email Workforce Education at Workforce@blinn.edu and we will get your message to the right person.

Leadership
Megan Costanza
Dean, Workforce Education
Blinn College District
Megan.Costanza@blinn.edu  
979-209-7205

 

David Yeager
Director, Workforce Education
Hodde Technical Education Center
David.Yeager@blinn.edu
979-830-4443
Ken Dupre
Director, Workforce Education
Bryan Workforce Campus
Ken.Dupre@blinn.edu
979-209-7560
Faculty/Staff By Program Area
Jana Bowers
Program Manager, Healthcare Programs
979-209-7205
Terry Winkelmann
Instructor and Program Coordinator, Machining
979-830-4443
Gayla Briles
Program Manager, Technical Programs
979-209-7205
Brisco Humes
Instructor, CNC Machining
979-830-4443
Keith Vajdak
Instructor, Welding
979-830-4443
Carolyn Reese
Instructor, Healthcare
979-209-7205
Staff By Location
A.W. Hodde, Jr., Technical Education Center
979-830-4443
Schulenburg Campus
979-743-5237
Jennifer Paniagua
Administrative Assistant – Enrollment and Registration
Loraine Orellana
Coordinator, Distance & Community Education
Robbie Thomas
Administrative Assistant – Campus Operations
Rebecca Garlick
Director, Sealy Campus
Rebecca.Garlick@blinn.edu
Bryan Workforce Education Campus
979-209-7205
Sealy Campus
979-627-7997
Crystal Flores
Administrative Assistant – Enrollment and Registration
Lisa Caton
Director, Sealy Campus
Lisa.Caton@blinn.edu
  Isaiah Tadlock
Administrative Assistant – Academic Affairs