Staff

Jay Anderson, M.A.
Dean
Technical and Community Programs
jay.anderson@blinn.edu 
979-209-7296

Bryan

Chris Kehl
Industrial Safety Instructor
Chris.Kehl@blinn.edu 
979/209-7567

Randy Moore
Industrial Trainer Project Manager
Randy.Moore@blinn.edu 
979/209-7688

Richard Hobbs
Facilities Maintenance Instruction Coordinator
Richard.Hobbs@blinn.edu 
979/209-7652

Richard "Dickie" Jones
District-Wide Program Manager
Welding
dickie.jones@blinn.edu 
979-209-7549

Gayla Briles
Manager
Corporate Projects
Bryan – Post Office Campus
gayla.briles@blinn.edu 
979-205-7545

Deloris Conley
Program Specialist / Enrollment Specialist
Technical and Community Education
deloris.conley@blinn.edu  
979-209-7205

Brenham

David Yeager
Director
A.W. Hodde, Jr. Technical Education Center
david.yeager@blinn.edu  
979-830-4454

Jennifer Paniagua
Program Specialist / Enrollment Specialist
jennifer.paniagua@blinn.edu  
979-337-6828

Brisco Humes
Machining Lab Coordinator
brisco.humes@blinn.edu 
979-830-4484

Jackie Schrader
District Faculty – Certified Nurse Aide
jackie.schrader@blinn.edu  
979-830-4195

John McGee
Welding Instructor
john.mcgee@blinn.edu  
979-830-4072

Becky Krebs
Administrative Assistant
becky.krebs@blinn.edu  
979-830-4339

Schulenburg

Rebecca Garlick
Director
Schulenburg Campus
rebecca.garlick@blinn.edu 
979-743-5222

Loraine Orellana
Coordinator, Distance & Community Education
Schulenburg Campus
loraine.orellana@blinn.edu 
979-743-5237

Sealy

Lisa Caton
Director
Sealy Campus
lisa.caton@blinn.edu
979-627-7997

Jasmine Jennings
Coordinator
Sealy Campus
jasmine.jennings@blinn.edu
979-627-7997