Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn     

Visual and Performing Arts Administrative Staff

Please call 979-209-7494 for more information:

Marcelo Bussiki- Dean of Visual and Performing Arts

Debbi Vavra- Assistant Dean

Craig Jeffrey- Assistant Dean

Sunil Segu- Department Head for Visual Arts

Todd Quinlan- Department Head for Performing Arts

Britney Hibbeler- Department Head for Communication Studies

Shelly Peacock-Department Head for Kinesiology

Jill Stewart- Coordinator Instrumental Music

Chris Pieters- Division Operations Coordinator

Architecture  
Craig Jeffrey, Assistant Dean craig.jeffrey@blinn.edu
Michael Bunch michael.bunch@blinn.edu
Alan Strong alan.strong@blinn.edu
Keith Sylvester keith.sylvester@blinn.edu
Margaret Woosnam margaret.woosnam@blinn.edu
David Zimmer wade.zimmer@blinn.edu
   
Arts  
Sunil Segu, Department Head of Visual Arts sunil.segu@blinn.edu
Jacqueline Anderson jacque.anderson@blinn.edu
Rebecca Andresen rebecca.andresen@blinn.edu
Jessica Blank jess.blank@blinn.edu
Cathy Brockman cbrockman@blinn.edu
Andrew Cangelose andrew.cangelose@blinn.edu
Jill Carpenter jill.carpenter@blinn.edu
Jason Carranza jason.carranza@blinn.edu
Douglas Cason douglas.cason@blinn.edu
Kristi Hext kristi.hext@blinn.edu
Maria Leyva maria.leyva@blinn.edu
Russell Marcontell russell.marcontell@blinn.edu
Mark Martin mark.martin@blinn.edu
Todd Overstreet todd.overstreet@blinn.edu
Douglas Peck doug.peck@blinn.edu
Cassie Phan cassie.phan@blinn.edu
Rebecca Phillips becky.phillips@blinn.edu
Jamie Speck jspeck@blinn.edu
John Speck john.speck@blinn.edu
Mary Stavenhagen jill.stavenhagen@blinn.edu
Adam Stratton adam.stratton@blinn.edu
Susan Sutherland susan.sutherland@blinn.edu
Timothy Weaver tim.weaver@blinn.edu
   
Communication Studies  
Deborah Vavra, Assistant Dean dvavra@blinn.edu
Britney Hibbeler, Department Head of Communication Studies britney.hibbeler@blinn.edu
Mark Bohlman mark.bohlman@blinn.edu
Lillian Tasha Burleson-Estrada tasha.burleson@blinn.edu
Lisa Callihan lisa.callihan@blinn.edu
Karin Dahmann kdahmann@blinn.edu
James Doran james.doran@blinn.edu
Sonia Gangotena mgangotena@blinn.edu
Jane Haggard jhaggard@blinn.edu
Barbara Hartman Barbara.Hartman@blinn.edu
Cherise Johnson Cherise.Johnson@blinn.edu
Kathryn Kelly Kathryn.Kelly@blinn.edu
Kara Kleimann kkleimann@blinn.edu
Ruth Martin Ruth.Martin@blinn.edu
Tracy Matthies tracy.matthies@blinn.edu
Melissa Meek Melissa.Meek@blinn.edu
Laurie Metcalf Laurie.Metcalf@blinn.edu
Alexander Pedregosa Jay.Pedregosa@blinn.edu
Elizabeth Stoltz elizabeth.stoltz@blinn.edu
Gayelynn Thomas gthomas@blinn.edu
Amy Varon Amy.Varon@blinn.edu
   
Kinesiology  
Shelly Peacock, Department Head of Kinesiology shelly.peacock@blinn.edu
Sarah Barland sarah.barland@blinn.edu
Michael Brewster michaelj.brewster@blinn.edu
Felicia Brock felicia.brock@blinn.edu
Jobi Brock jobi.brock@blinn.edu
Denise Chapman denise.chapman@blinn.edu
Richard Church rchurch@blinn.edu
Danielle Essix danielle.essix@blinn.edu
Ronald Feldman ronny.feldman@blinn.edu
Robert Garcia robert.garcia@blinn.edu
Deborah Hargett debby.hargett@blinn.edu
Jami Ingram jami.ingram@blinn.edu
Donna Jones donna.jones@blinn.edu
Jordan Kopycinski jordan.kopycinski@blinn.edu
Larry Latterman larry.latterman@blinn.edu
Ryan Lennerton ryan.lennerton@blinn.edu
Kalie Mader kalie.mader@blinn.edu
Ryan Mahon ryan.mahon@blinn.edu
Harvey McIntyre hmcintyre@blinn.edu
Brateicka Mock brateicka.mock@blinn.edu
Bradley Myers brad.myers@blinn.edu
Pamela O’Connor pamela.oconnor@blinn.edu
Chuck Parsons chuck.parsons@blinn.edu
Phillip Riggs phil.riggs@blinn.edu
Scott Wright scott.wright@blinn.edu
   
Music  
Todd Quinlan, Department Head for Performing Arts todd.quinlan@blinn.edu
Jill Stewart, Music Coordinator/Instrumental Music jstewart@blinn.edu
Kerry Bird kerry.bird@blinn.edu
Sarah Burke, Director of Bands/Professor of Percussion sarah.burke@blinn.edu
John Dujka jdujka@blinn.edu
Stephen Garrett cgarrett@blinn.edu
Paulo Gomes, Brenham Choral Director paulo.gomes@blinn.edu
Jeffrey Hill jeff.hill@blinn.edu
Dr. Soo Yeon Kim, Vocal Studies Director sooyeon.kim@blinn.edu
Brian Klekar brian.klekar@blinn.edu
Prudence McDaniel prudence.mcdaniel@blinn.edu
Marie McElroy marie.mcelroy@blinn.edu
Eric Miller erics.miller@blinn.edu
Kendall Prinz, Assistant Director of Bands kendall.prinz@blinn.edu
Hermilo Salinas milo.salinas@blinn.edu
Alan Strong alan.strong@blinn.edu
Felipe Vera felipe.vera@blinn.edu
Steven Winter steven.winter@blinn.edu
   
Theatre  
Bailey Cole bailey.cole@blinn.edu
Jean Daniels, Bryan Technical Theatre Director jean.daniels@blinn.edu
Bradley Nies, Brenham Theatre Arts Director bnies@blinn.edu
Jennifer Patrick jennifer.patrick@blinn.edu
Kevin Patrick, Brenham Technical Theatre Director kevin.patrick@blinn.edu
Greg Wise, Bryan Theatre Arts Director greg.wise@blinn.edu