Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn     
Information Management

Health Information Technology Faculty

Sheryl Allen, RN shallen@blinn.edu 979-209-8238
Jennie Baggs, RN jennifer.baggs@blinn.edu 979-209-8254
Cindy Conley, RHIT, CCS-P cindy.conley@blinn.edu
979-209-8223
Nancy Galinski, RN nancy.galinski@blinn.edu 979-830-4238
Linda Gomez, RN linda.gomez@blinn.edu 979-209-8221
Brandy Gustavus, RHIA brandy.gustavus@blinn.edu 979-209-8205
Robin Knabenshue, RHIA, CCS robin.knabenshue@blinn.edu 979-209-8296
Christine May, RN christine.may@blinn.edu 979-691-2142
Jamie Robinson, RHIA jamie.robinson@blinn.edu 979-209-8285
Jaime Schroeder, RHIA, Program Director jaime.schroeder@blinn.edu 979-830-4275
Barbara Tyler, MD barbara.tyler@blinn.edu 979-209-8202