Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn     
Information Management

Health Information Technology Faculty

Dean for Health Sciences    
Tom Lescarbeau tom.lescarbeau@blinn.edu  
     
Program Director    
Jaime Schroeder, RHIA jaime.schroeder@blinn.edu 979-830-4275
     
Administrative Assistant    
Peggy Schwarze pschwarze@blinn.edu 979-830-4283
     
Faculty    
Sheryl Allen, RN shallen@blinn.edu 979-209-8238
Nancy Galinski, RN nancy.galinski@blinn.edu 979-830-4238
Linda Gomez, RN linda.gomez@blinn.edu 979-209-8221
Barbara Tyler, MD barbara.tyler@blinn.edu 979-209-8202
Brenda Walker, RHIA, CCS brenda.walker@blinn.edu 979-691-2142