Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn  

Applied Sciences Program Notebook

Applied Sciences

Phone Email Office
Assistant Vice President for Instruction Ms. Karen Buck (979) 209-7280 karenbuck@blinn.edu H-118
Academic Affairs Specialist
Ms. Deborah Noe (979) 209-7377 deborah.noe@blinn.edu H-140
Dean of Health Sciences Ms. Smily Flores (979) 691-2066 sflores@blinn.edu HSC 4502
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Ruby Ormsby (979) 691-2133 ruby.ormsby@blinn.edu HSC 4501
Dean of Social Sciences Mr. Brandon Franke (979) 209-7318 bfranke@blinn.edu A-143
Division Operations Coordinator
Ms. Dagmar Poteet (979) 209-7435 dagmar.poteet@blinn.edu A-214
Dean of Humanities Dr. Patricia Westergaard (979) 209-7446 pat.westergaard@blinn.edu A-147
Division Operations Coordinator
Mr. Daniel Runnion (979) 209-7642 daniel.runnion@blinn.edu A-256
Dean of Mathematics, Business, Engineering and Technology Mr. Max Hibbs (979) 830-4446 mhibbs@blinn.edu H-143
Division Operations Coordinator
Ms. Kim Boetger (979) 209-7422 kboetger@blinn.edu S-146
Dean of Agriculture and Natural Sciences Dr. Robert Brick (979) 209-8256 rbrick@blinn.edu H-142
Division Operations Coordinator
Mr. Frank Jaramillo (979) 209-7301 francisco.jaramillo@blinn.edu H-138
Dean of Visual & Performing Arts and Kinesiology Dr. Marcelo Bussiki (979) 209-7460 mbussiki@blinn.edu H-141
Division Operations Coordinator
Mr. Christopher Pieters (979) 209-7494 chris.pieters@blinn.edu H-138
Applied Business Ms. Jennifer Garcia (979) 209-7530 jennifer.garcia@blinn.edu E-243
Art & Visual Communication Mr. Sunil Segu (979) 209-8967 sunil.segu@blinn.edu E-246
Associate Degree Nursing Mr. Michael Hutton (979) 691-2033 michael.hutton@blinn.edu HSC 2529
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Timmye Posey (979) 691-2012 timmye.posey@blinn.edu HSC 3536
Child Development Ms. Amy Jones (979) 209-7374 ajones@blinn.edu S-138
Criminal Justice Mr. Robert Stanberry (979) 209-7399 robert.stanberry@blinn.edu E-231
Dental Hygiene Ms. Lisa Wiese (979) 209-7275 lwiese@blinn.edu CC43 P.O. Campus
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Linda Gutierrez (979) 209-7272 lgutierrez@blinn.edu CC42 P.O. Campus
Emergency Medical Services Mr. Zack Varner (979) 691-2129 zack.varner@blinn.edu HSC 3535
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Mally Hance 979-691-2130 mally.hance@blinn.edu HSC 2505
Fire Science Mr. Nathan Sivils (979) 691-2436 nathan.sivils@blinn.edu HSC 3529
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Mally Hance 979-691-2130 mally.hance@blinn.edu HSC 2505
Health Information Technology Ms. Jaime Schroeder (979) 830-4275 jaime.schroeder@blinn.edu 102 BULL Bldg.
Information Technology Mr. Robert Nelson (979) 209-7430 rnelson@blinn.edu E-232
Legal Assistant Mr. Robert Stanberry (979) 209-7399 robert.stanberry@blinn.edu E-231
Office Administration Ms. Brandy Scholze (979) 209-8246 brandy.scholze@blinn.edu E-242
Physical Therapist Assistant Dr. Christy Gantt (979) 691-2125 christy.gantt@blinn.edu HSC 3537
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Emily Baker (979) 691-2010 emily.baker@blinn.edu HSC 2502
Radiologic Technology Dr. Shelley Pearson (979) 691-2029 shelley.pearson@blinn.edu HSC 2528
Administrative Assistant
Vacant      
Real Estate Mr. Justin Nobles (979) 209-8216 justin.nobles@blinn.edu E-246
Therapeutics Manufacturing Mr. Michael Johanson (979)209-8261 michael.johanson@blinn.edu S-149
Veterinary Technology Mr. David Sessum (979) 209-7519 david.sessum@blinn.edu CC13 P.O. Campus
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Brooke Merta (979) 209-7202 brooke.merta@blinn.edu CC13 P.O. Campus
Vocational Nursing - Brenham Ms. Michelle Marburger (979) 830-4285 mmarburger@blinn.edu 209 ARTS Bldg.
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Peggy Schwarze (979) 830-4283 pschwarze@blinn.edu 207 ARTS Bldg.
Vocational Nursing - Bryan Ms. Tammye Anderson (979) 691-2070 tammye.anderson@blinn.edu HSC 2533
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Emily Baker (979) 691-2010 emily.baker@blinn.edu HSC 2502
Welding Technology Ms. Megan Costanza (979)830-4773 megan.costanza@blinn.edu 108 Tech Ed Center
Director - Dual Credit Programs Ms. Elaine Abshire (979) 209-7547 eabshire@blinn.edu H-113
Retention Coordinator - Health Sciences Ms. Amy Sireci (979) 691-2071 amy.sireci@blinn.edu HSC 2537
Director of Simulations - Health Sciences Ms. Sami Rahman (979) 691-2015 sami.rahman@blinn.edu HSC 2509

Carl D. Perkins Grant Office

Phone Email Office
Dean of Instructional Administration Dr. Greg Phillips (979) 830-4204 gphillips@blinn.edu 216 Old Main / H-111
Facilitator - Business and Public Service Programs Ms. Shannon Williford (979) 209-8218 shannon.williford@blinn.edu H-114
Facilitator - Health Sciences Programs Ms. Kynsie Benefield (979) 691-2017 kynsie.benefield@blinn.edu
Advising Information
HSC 2503 / H-121
Grant Assistant / Applied Sciences Tutor Ms. Jennifer Freeman (979) 209-7637 jennifer.freeman@blinn.edu H-111

For the most up to date contact information, please see the Blinn College Directory.