Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn  

Applied Sciences Program Notebook

Applied Sciences

Phone Email Office
President of Brazos County Campuses Dr. Sylvia McMullen (979) 209-7210 sylvia.mcmullen@blinn.edu A-108
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Sherrill Holder (979) 209-7201 sherrill.holder@blinn.edu A-106
Vice President for Instruction for Technical and Workforce Education Dr. Cynthia Griffith (979) 691-2134 cynthia.griffith@blinn.edu HSC 4502
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Ruby Ormsby (979) 691-2133 ruby.ormsby@blinn.edu HSC 4501
Assistant Vice President for Instruction Ms. Karen Buck (979) 209-7280 karenbuck@blinn.edu H-118
Dean of Health Sciences Ms. Smily Flores (979) 691-2066 sflores@blinn.edu HSC 4500
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Nicole Jones (979) 691-2130 nicole.jones@blinn.edu HSC 3536
Dean of Technical and Workforce Programs Ms. Megan Costanza (979) 209-7560 megan.costanza@blinn.edu CC22 P.O. Campus
Applied Business Ms. Jennifer Garcia (979) 209-7530 jennifer.garcia@blinn.edu E-243
Associate Degree Nursing Mr. Michael Hutton (979) 691-2033 michael.hutton@blinn.edu HSC 2529
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Timmye Posey (979) 691-2012 timmye.posey@blinn.edu HSC 2505
Child Development Ms. Amy Jones (979) 209-7374 ajones@blinn.edu S-138
Criminal Justice Mr. Robert Stanberry (979) 209-7399 robert.stanberry@blinn.edu E-231
Dental Hygiene Ms. Lisa Wiese (979) 209-7275 lwiese@blinn.edu CC43 P.O. Campus
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Linda Gutierrez (979) 209-7272 lgutierrez@blinn.edu CC42 P.O. Campus
Emergency Medical Services Ms. Sandy Medina (Interim) (979) 691-2124 sandy.medina@blinn.edu HSC 3527
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Nicole Jones (979) 691-2130 nicole.jones@blinn.edu HSC 3536
Fire Science Mr. Nathan Sivils (979) 691-2436 nathan.sivils@blinn.edu HSC 3529
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Nicole Jones (979) 691-2130 nicole.jones@blinn.edu HSC 3536
Health Information Technology Ms. Jaime Schroeder (979) 830-4275 jaime.schroeder@blinn.edu 102 BULL Bldg.
Information Management Ms. Jennifer Garcia (979) 209-7530 jennifer.garcia@blinn.edu E-243
Information Technology Mr. Robert Nelson (979) 209-7430 rnelson@blinn.edu E-232
Legal Assistant Mr. Robert Stanberry (979) 209-7399 robert.stanberry@blinn.edu E-231
Physical Therapist Assistant Dr. Christy Gantt (979) 691-2125 christy.gantt@blinn.edu HSC 3537
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Nicole Jones (Interim) (979) 691-2130 nicole.jones@blinn.edu HSC 3536
Radiologic Technology Dr. Shelley Pearson (979) 691-2029 shelley.pearson@blinn.edu HSC 2528
Administrative Assistant
Mr. Daniel Runnion (979) 691-2011 daniel.runnion@blinn.edu HSC 2504
Real Estate Ms. Jennifer Garcia (979) 209-7530 jennifer.garcia@blinn.edu E-243
Therapeutics Manufacturing Mr. John Ferreira (979) 691-2409 john.ferreira@blinn.edu HSC 3511
Administrative Assistant
Mr. Daniel Runnion (979) 691-2011 daniel.runnion@blinn.edu HSC 2504
Veterinary Technology Mr. David Sessum (979) 209-7519 david.sessum@blinn.edu H-116
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Brooke Merta (979) 209-7202 brooke.merta@blinn.edu H-117
Vocational Nursing - Brenham Ms. Michelle Marburger (979) 830-4285 mmarburger@blinn.edu 209 ARTS Bldg.
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Peggy Schwarze (979) 830-4283 pschwarze@blinn.edu 207 ARTS Bldg.
Vocational Nursing - Bryan Ms. Tammye Anderson (979) 691-2070 tammye.anderson@blinn.edu HSC 2533
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Timmye Posey (Interim) (979) 691-2012 timmye.posey@blinn.edu HSC 2505
Welding Technology Ms. Megan Costanza (979) 209-7560 megan.costanza@blinn.edu CC22 P.O. Campus
Director - Dual Credit Programs Ms. Elaine Abshire (979) 209-7547 eabshire@blinn.edu H-113
Retention Coordinator - Health Sciences Ms. Amy Sireci (979) 691-2071 amy.sireci@blinn.edu HSC 2537
Director of Simulations - Health Sciences Ms. Sami Rahman (979) 691-2015 sami.rahman@blinn.edu HSC 2509

Carl D. Perkins Grant Office

Phone Email Office
Dean of Instructional Administration Dr. Greg Phillips (979) 830-4204 gphillips@blinn.edu 216 Old Main / H-140
Facilitator - Business and Public Service Programs Shannon Williford (979) 209-8218 shannon.williford@blinn.edu E-213 / H-111
Facilitator - Health Sciences Programs Kynsie Benefield (979) 691-2017 kynsie.benefield@blinn.edu
Advising Information
HSC 2503 / H-121
Grant Assistant / Applied Sciences Tutor Jennifer Freeman (979) 209-7637 jennifer.freeman@blinn.edu H-111

For the most up to date contact information, please see the Blinn College Directory.