Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn

Mathematics Faculty

Math- Brenham
Chen, Sam samuel.chen@blinn.edu ACA19 979-830-4427
Clayton, Valerie valerie.clayton@blinn.edu ACA17 979-830-4428
Coskey, Julie julie.coskey@blinn.edu ACA25 979-830-4447
Fleeger, David david.fleeger@blinn.edu ACA23 979-830-4436
Fowler, Victoria victoria.fowler@blinn.edu ACA26 979-830-4453
Hibbs, Max mhibbs@blinn.edu ACA31 979-830-4446
Janecek, Yvette yvette.janecek@blinn.edu ACA21 979-830-4432
Kubicek, Stan skubicek@blinn.edu ACA22 979-830-4433
Purvis, Jonathan jonathan.purvis@blinn.ebu Class22 979-830-4085
Scheffer, Darnell darnell.scheffer@blinn.edu Class22 979-830-4099
Weathersby, Leon leon.weathersby@blinn.edu ACA18 979-830-4315
Zavala, Ursula ursula.zavala@blinn.edu ACA24 979-830-4437
 
Math - Bryan
Instructor eMail Address Office number Office 
Albrecht, Heather N. heather.albrecht@blinn.edu L219 979-209-7668
Allen, William willie.allen@blinn.edu L224 979-209-8641
Aparicio, Raul raparicio@blinn.edu H249 979-209-8602
Baumgardner, Abigail C. abaumgardner@blinn.edu L243 979-209-7531
Buxkemper, Andra abuxkemper@blinn.edu L241 979-209-7394
Carr, ReAnna L. reanna.carr@blinn.edu L222 979-209-8878
Christensen, Jeremy jeremy.christensen@blinn.edu L234 979-209-7392
Clark, William E. wclark@blinn.edu L234 979-209-7392
Coffelt, Jeremy jeremy.coffelt@blinn.edu H250 979-209-8976
Coffelt, Vanessa vanessa.coffelt@blinn.edu H263 979-209-7388
Downs, Lillian lillian.downs@blinn.edu L235 979-209-7617
Duka, Joey A. joey.duka@blinn.edu H265 979-209-8992
Duka, Marichu F. marichu.duka@blinn.edu L237 979-209-7528
Eby, James R. jeby@blinn.edu L214 979-209-7507
England, Daniel M. dengland@blinn.edu L225 979-209-7493
Hammond, Ronald E. rhammond@blinn.edu L215 979-209-7390
Hobbs, Amy D. amy.hobbs@blinn.edu L219 979-209-7579
Knodel, Travis L. travis.knodel@blinn.edu L212 979-209-7522
Lackey, Donna donna.lackey@blinn.edu L238 979-209-8929
Lane, Mark mark.lane@blinn.edu L232 979-209-7663
Lawrenz, Angela alawrenz@blinn.edu L229 979-209-7385
Lewis, Ruby ruby.lewis@blinn.edu L238 979-209-7650
MacDonald, Sean I. sean.macdonald@blinn.edu H250 979-209-7683
Maciques, Claire claire.maciques@blinn.edu L235 979-209-7617
Malwitz, Robert W. robert.malwitz@blinn.edu L223 979-209-7684
Mathison, Mark mark.mathison@blinn.edu L232 979-209-7471
Milani, Shahnaz smilani@blinn.edu L227 979-209-7387
Miller, Twila tmiller@blinn.edu L213 979-209-7532
Nguyen, Aimee K. aimee.nguyen@blinn.edu L231 979-209-7389
Olson, Sally sally.olson@blinn.edu L233 979-209-8608
Parr, Robert W. robert.parr@blinn.edu L239 979-209-7393
Poage, Cheryl P. patrice.poage@blinn.edu L222 979-209-7383
Porter, Zachary S. zach.porter@blinn.edu L212 979-209-7467
Seidel, Ruth rseidel@blinn.edu L228 979-209-7386
Smith, Lidia lidia.smith@blinn.edu L237 979-209-8807
Stoley, Kristin kstoley@blinn.edu L242 979-209-7395
Sweet, William "Bill" wsweet@blinn.edu L216 979-209-7582
Trevino, Karen P. karen.trevion@blinn.edu L234 979-209-7438
Wagner, Judith B. jwagner@blinn.edu L221 979-209-7396
Welch, Sherri swelch@blinn.edu L235 979-209-7617
Wellman, Jennifer L. jennifer.wellman@blinn.edu H265 979-209-8649
Wiggins, Linda linda.wiggins@blinn.edu L233 979-209-7391
Wilkinson, Darren dwilkinson@blinn.edu L236 979-209-7363
Ymbert, Gilbert gilbert.ymbert@blinn.edu L223 979-209-7618