Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn
Header Graphic

Social Science

District Dean of Social Sciences:
Dr. Diane Lovell
diane.lovell@blinn.edu
Office H 141 Bryan
Old Main 216 in Brenham

Assistant Academic Dean, Brenham, Sealy and Schulenburg
Dr. Mary Barnes-Tilley
mbarnes@blinn.edu
979-830-4210

Assistant Academic Dean, Bryan
Mr. Brandon Franke
bfranke@blinn.edu
979-209-7318

For assistance during the summer, please contact Dr. Barnes-Tilley or Mr. Franke.

Anthropology and Psychology Department Chair
Dr. Katherine Wickes
katherine.wickes@blinn.edu
A-242
979-209-7331

Criminal Justice and Legal Assistant Department Head and Coordinator
Robert Stanberry
robert.stanberry@blinn.edu
Student Center 231
979-209-7399

Geography and Sociology Department Head
Shonda Whetstone
shonda.whetstone@blinn.edu
A-242
979-209-7333

Interim Government Department Head
Matt Stellges
mstellges@blinn.edu
A-143
979-209-8981

History Department Chair
Alan Lehmann
alehmann@blinn.edu
Old Main 408
979-830-4226

Department Head for Technology
Eric Miller
emiller@blinn.edu
A-228
979-209-7330