Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn  

ACTIVE LIST

Companies and Agents Authorized to Sell
ORP and/or Tax Deferred Annuity Contracts
to Qualified Blinn College Employees as of

HOME OR REGIONAL OFFICE PRODUCTS AUTHORIZED LOCAL OR AREA REPRESENTATIVE

AIG VALIC

(Variable Annuity Life Insurance Co.)


VALIC Financial Advisor

3000 Briarcrest Dr., Ste 314
Bryan, Texas 77802
ORP, TDA Janice Buchanan
janice.buchanan@valic.com
Cell: 979-229-8260
Office: 979-776-2656
Fax: 979-776-3553

Jim Beard

jim.beard@valic.com
Cell: 979-218-5620
Office: 979-776-2656
Fax: 979-776-3553
FTJ Fund Choice www.ftjfundchoice.com

ORP, TDA

Troy Hendricks troy.hendricks@securitiesamerica.com
PO Box 4628
Bryan, TX  77805
979-589-2009 Fax
979-589-3014

Robert Simpton rsimpton@friesfinancial.com
Fries Financial Services
108 East North Street Bryan, Texas 77801
979-846-8395 FAX 979-846-2607 800-324-4875

Bill Thompson
bthompson@dunlapfinancial.com
111 University Drive East, Ste 110
College Station, TX 77840 Phone:
979-260-9629 Fax: 979-260-1043

ING Aetna Financial Services
151 Farmington Avenue
Hartford , CT 06156

203-273-0123
9/92

ORP, TDA

Mark Herring mark.herring@wfadvisors.com
1330 Lake Robbins Drive, Ste. 200
The Woodlands, TX 77380
877-524-8886

Heath Johnson heath.johnson@ingfa.com 2911 Texas Avenue South, Suite 202 College Station, TX 77845 Phone: 979-693-0533 Fax: 979-693-7410

Rose Van Arsdel rose.vanarsdel@agedwards.com
1100 Briarcrest Drive
Bryan , TX 77800-2529
979-846-7703

Lincoln Financial Advisors
1300 Post Oak Blvd., Ste 1000 Houston ,   77056 800-236-9182 7/2004

ORP, TDA

Nathan Harrison nathan.harrison@lfg.com
281-880-9955

John Kriel, Jr. john.kriel@lfg.com 1511 South Texas Avenue #199 College Station, TX 77840 979-589-3195 Toll Free: 866-400-4101

Richard Perkins, CFP rcpnef@earthlink.net 426 Tarrow Street, Suite 104 College Station, TX 77840 Office:979-268-0455 Cell: 979-777-5786

Pentegra Retirement Services
Attn: 403(b) Services
108 Corporate Park Drive
White Plains, NY  10604-3808
1-866-634-5873

ORP, TDA

www.pentegra.com

Mathew Gentry, CFP ®
Fries Financial Services
108 E. North Avenue
Bryan, Texas 77801
Phone: 979-846-8395
Toll Free: 800-324-4875
Fax:  979-846-2607
matt@friesfinancial.com

Robert Simpton, CFP ®
Fries Financial Services
108 E. North Avenue
Bryan, Texas 77801
Phone: 979-846-8395
Toll Free: 800-324-4875
Fax: 979-846-2607
rsimpton@friesfinancial.com

TIAA-CREF
PO Box 1259
Charlotte, NC 28201 800-842-2888

ORP-TDA

http://www.tiaa-cref.org

Mike Benton
mbenton@tiaa-cref.org
866-842-2952, x257007 (toll-free)
512-795-7007

Scott Coombes
scoombes@tiaa-cref.org
866-842-2952, x257003 (toll-free)
512-795-7003

USAA Financial Planning Services
9800 Fredericksburg Road
San Antonio, TX 78288
800-531-8292

ORP, TDA

http://www.usaa.com
800-531-8292
Fax: 877-529-8786