Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn  

ACTIVE LIST

Companies and Agents Authorized to Sell 
ORP and/or Tax Deferred Annuity Contracts 
to Qualified Blinn College Employees

 

HOME OR REGIONAL OFFICE PRODUCTS AUTHORIZED LOCAL OR AREA REPRESENTATIVE
AIG VALIC (Variable Annuity Life Insurance Co.) ORP, TDA Janice Buchanan
janice.buchanan@valic.com
Cell: 979-229-8260
Office: 979-776-2656
Fax: 979-776-3553

Jim Beard jim.beard@valic.com
3000 Briarcrest Dr., Ste 314
Bryan, Texas 77802
Cell: 979-218-5620
Office: 979-776-2656
Fax: 979-776-3553

FTJ Fund Choice
www.ftjfundchoice.com
ORP, TDA Troy Hendricks troy.hendricks@securitiesamerica.com
PO Box 4628
Bryan, TX  77805
979-589-2009 Fax
979-589-3014

Robert Simpton rsimpton@friesfinancial.com
Fries Financial Services
108 East North Street Bryan, Texas 77801
979-846-8395 FAX 979-846-2607 800-324-4875

Bill Thompson
bthompson@dunlapfinancial.com
111 University Drive East, Ste 110
College Station, TX 77840 Phone:
979-260-9629 Fax: 979-260-1043

VOYA Financial (ING Financial)
151 Farmington Avenue
Hartford , CT 06156
203-273-0123
9/92

ORP, TDA Mark Herring mark.herring@wfadvisors.com
1330 Lake Robbins Drive, Ste. 200
The Woodlands, TX 77380
877-524-8886


Heath Johnson heath.johnson@ingfa.com
543 Wm D Fitch Parkway, Suite 106
77845 Phone: 979-693-0533 Fax: 979-693-7410


Rose Van Arsdel rose.vanarsdel@agedwards.com
1716 Briarcrest Drive, Ste 840
Bryan, TX  77802
979-846-7703

Richard Becker rbecker@planmembersec.com
3200 Southwest Freeway, Suite 3300
Houston, TX 77027
832-374-0141

Lincoln Financial Advisors
1300 Post Oak Blvd., Ste 1000
Houston , 77056
800-236-9182 7/2004

ORP, TDA Nathan Harrison nathan.harrison@lfg.com
281-880-9955


John Kriel, Jr.
john.kriel@lfg.com
P.O. Box 10176
College Station, TX 77842
Cell: 979-255-3240
Toll Free: 866-400-4101
Fax: 260-455-9986


Richard Perkins, CFP
rcpnef@earthlink.net 426 Tarrow Street, Suite 104 College Station, TX 77840 Office:979-268-0455 Cell: 979-777-5786

Pentegra Retirement Services
www.pentegra.com
Attn: 403(b) Services
108 Corporate Park Drive
White Plains, NY  10604-3808
1-866-634-5873

ORP, TDA Mathew Gentry, CFP ®
Fries Financial Services
108 E. North Avenue
Bryan, Texas 77801
Phone: 979-846-8395
Toll Free: 800-324-4875
Fax:  979-846-2607
matt@friesfinancial.com


Robert Simpton, CFP ®

Fries Financial Services
108 E. North Avenue
Bryan, Texas 77801
Phone: 979-846-8395
Toll Free: 800-324-4875
Fax: 979-846-2607
rsimpton@friesfinancial.com

TIAA-CREF
PO Box 1259
Charlotte, NC 28201
800-842-2888
ORP-TDA http://www.tiaa-cref.org

Mike Benton
mbenton@tiaa-cref.org
866-842-2952, x257007 (toll-free)
512-795-7007


Scott Coombes
scoombes@tiaa-cref.org
866-842-2952, x257003 (toll-free)
512-795-7003

USAA Financial Planning Services
9800 Fredericksburg Road
San Antonio, TX 78288
800-531-8292
ORP, TDA http://www.usaa.com
800-531-8292
Fax: 877-529-8786