Blinn College Clock Tower Logo

Library Home  |  Search the Catalog  |  Articles & Databases  |  Library Services  |  Research Help  |  Useful Links  |  Contact Us

Live Chat
Library Staff

 

Library Staff / Locations / Resources / Arrangement / Student Borrowing Privileges / Faculty Borrowing Privileges /

Reserves / Library Instruction / Classes in the Library / Library Assignments


Brenham

Bryan

Schulenburg

Linda Flynn
Dean of Library Services
lflynn@blinn.edu

Janice Lapaglia
Bryan Campus Library Director
jlapaglia@blinn.edu

Blinn College - Schulenburg
100 Ranger Drive
Schulenburg, TX 78956

 

Blinn College Library
902 College Avenue
Brenham, TX 77833

Blinn College Library
2423 Blinn Blvd.
P.O. Box 6030
Bryan, TX 77805

Library Technical Assistants

Loraine Orellana
Dusty Wagner
Monica Kusy

 

Librarians

Librarians

 

 

Jason Bontrager
   jason.bontrager@blinn.edu

Kevin Brown
   kevin.brown@blinn.edu

 

Robin Chaney
   rchaney@blinn.edu

Tori Jacob
   tori.jacob@blinn.edu

 

Sheila Green
   sheila.green@blinn.edu

Brad Meyer
   bmeyer@blinn.edu

 

Jayne Kitterman
   jayne.kitterman@blinn.edu

Angela Morse
   angela.morse@blinn.edu

 

Gwen Waller
   gwen.waller@blinn.edu

Anne Peterson
   dorothy.peterson@blinn.edu

 

 

Rachel Valentine
   rachel.valentine@blinn.edu

 
     

Library Technical Assistants

Library Technical Assistants

 

 

Tracey Curlee

Christina Escamilla

 

Monteen King

Deborah Hobson

 

Linda Kocian

Rhonda Korte

 

Yvonne Moore

Madge Luquette

 

Elisabeth Page

Carmen Saldua

 

Joyce Pelkemeyer

Rebecca Smith

 

Joanne Sorich

June Weathers

 

Sheila Siegmund, Administrative Assistant

 

 

 

Page Last Updated: November 13, 2014
Page Maintained By: Webmaster