Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn
Natural Science

Social Science Bryan Campus

District Dean of Social Sciences: Dr. Diane Lovell - Osburn
Office H 141 Bryan Old Main 216 in Brenham

Bryan Campus: Division Chair: Dr. Blanche Brick
Office: A-217, Phone: 979-209-7310

Assistant Division Chairs:


History and Government Classes:

Mr. Brandon Franke Office: A-215, Phone: 979-209-7318

Psychology, Sociology, Geography and Anthropology Classes:

Dr. Katherine Wickes Office: A-242, Phone: 979-209-7331


Mr. Eric Miller Office: A-228, Phone 979-209-7330

Distinguished Lecture Series