Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn
Ag Department header image

Department Faculty

Locations:
Rankin Agricultural Complex
Bryan Campus Health Building 248 (Bryan Campus)

Agriculture Faculty
Mr. Bryn Behnke -Assistant Dean-BAK Division 830-4043 bryn.behnke@blinn.edu
Dr. Nathan Krueger -Department Head 209-7667 Nathan.krueger@blinn.edu
Mrs. Rocksann Marburger- Administrative Assistant-BAK Division 830-4198 rmarburger@blinn.edu

Mr. Doug Pierce 830-4242 dpierce@blinn.edu
Mr. Johnnie Schroeder 830-4266 jschroeder@blinn.edu
Mr. Joseph Rathmann- Livestock Judging Team Coach/Coordinator 337-6804 joseph.rathmann@blinn.edu
Mr. Brice Mund -Livestock Judging Team Coach 830-4325 brice.mund@blinn.edu
Ms. Janice Gaskamp (part time)-Brenham 830-4217 jgaskamp@blinn.edu
Mr.Jason McKibben  (part time)-Brenham 830-4266 jason.mckibben@blinn.edu
Mr. Michael Vader (part time)-Bryan 209-8661 Michael.Vader@blinn.edu