Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn     
Advising header graphic

Bryan Academic Advising Staff

Sophia Polk, Director of Academic Advising
sophia.polk@blinn.edu

Caryn Hawkins, Assistant Director
caryn.hawkins@blinn.edu

Jayson Naiser, Manager TEAM Program
jayson.naiser@blinn.edu

Rachel Gonzalez, Testing Coordinator
rachel.gonzalez@blinn.edu

Eva Goodman, Administrative Assistant
eva.goodman@blinn.edu

Rebecca Beale, Advisor I
rebecca.beale@blinn.edu

Ashley Davenport, Advisor I
ashley.davenport@blinn.edu

Susan Dennis, Advisor I
susan.dennis@blinn.edu

Brad Hall, Academic Advisor
bradford.hall@blinn.edu

Trung Nguyen, Advisor I
trung.nguyen@blinn.edu

Edith Pequeno, Academic Advisor
edith.pequeno@blinn.edu

Michael Rivas, Academic Advisor
mrivas@blinn.edu

Cynthia Sabbs, Academic Advisor
csabbs@blinn.edu

Patricia Schipplein, Advisor I
patricia.schipplein@blinn.edu

Rebecca Teniente, Advisor I
rebecca.teniente@blinn.edu