Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn     
Advising header graphic

Brenham Academic Advising Staff


Brenham

Jeremy Thomas, Dean Student Success, Bryan Campus
jeremy.thomas@blinn.edu
Robert Lovelidge, Director of Academic Advising & Counseling Services, Brenham
robert.lovelidge@blinn.edu
Alicia Zemanek, Counselor
azemanek@blinn.edu
Catherine Cook, Part-Time Academic Advisor
ccook@blinn.edu
Dr. John Harris, Part-Time Academic Advisor
john.harris@blinn.edu
Kenneth Masenda, Academic Advisor for Athletes
kenneth.masenda@blinn.edu
Robert Gaertner, Academic Advisor
robert.gaertner@blinn.edu
Byron McAdams, Part-Time Academic Advisor
byron.mcadams@blinn.edu
Christina Leal, Part-Time Academic Advisor
chris.leal@blinn.edu
Debra Groves, Administrative Assistant
debra.groves@blinn.edu