Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn     
Academic Header image

Academic Contact Information

Name Title Email Phone
Karen Buck, M.Ed. Assitant Vice President for Instruction karenbuck@blinn.edu 979-209-7280
 
John Beaver, Ph.D. Interim Dean of Social Sciences (SS) and Dean of Institutional Parterships jbeaver@blinn.edu 979-209-7300
Robert Brick, Ph.D. Interim Dean for Agricultural and Natural Sciences (ANS) bbrick@blinn.edu 979-209-8256
Marcelo Bussiki, D.M.A. Dean for Visual/Performing Arts and Kinesiology (VPAK) mbussiki@blinn.edu 979-209-7460
M. Elia Flores, M.Ed. Dean for Health Sciences (HS) sflores@blinn.edu 979-691-2066
Max Hibbs, M.S. Interim Dean for Mathematics, Business, Engineering, and Technology (MBET) mhibbs@blinn.edu 979-830-4446
Pat Westergaard, Ed.D. Dean for Humanities (HU) pat.westergaard@blinn.edu 979-209-7446
Megan Costanza, M.A. Dean for Technical and Workforce Programs (TW) megan.costanza@blinn.edu 979-209-7653
Linda Flynn, M.A. Dean for Library Services lflynn@blinn.edu 979-830-4251
Greg Phillips, Ed.D. Dean for Instructional Administration gphillips@blinn.edu 979-830-4204
Mark Workman, Ed.D. Dean for Distance Learning mark.workman@blinn.edu 979-209-7403
Lisa Caton, M.A. Director, Sealy Campus lisa.caton@blinn.edu 979-627-0286
Becky Garlick, M.Ed. Director, Schulenburg Campus bgarlick@blinn.edu 979-743-5222
Deborah J. Noe Academic Affairs Specialist deborah.noe@blinn.edu 979-209-7377