Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn     
Academic Header image

Academic Contact Information

Name Title Email Phone
Karen Buck, M.Ed. Assistant Vice President for Instruction karenbuck@blinn.edu 979-209-7280
 
Jimmy Adams, Ed.D. Dean for Business, Agriculture and Kinesiology jimmy.adams@blinn.edu 979-209-7349
John Beaver, Ph.D. Dean for Educational Partnerships
Interim Dean for Science, Engineering, and Mathematics(STEM)
jbeaver@blinn.edu 979-209-7300
Marcelo Bussiki, D.M.A. Dean for Visual and Performing Arts mbussiki@blinn.edu 979-209-7460
Megan Costanza, M.A. Dean for Technical and Workforce Programs megan.costanza@blinn.edu 979-209-7653
M. Elia Flores, M.Ed. Dean for Health Sciences sflores@blinn.edu 979-691-2066
Diane Lovell-Osburn, Ph.D. Dean for Social Sciences diane.lovell@blinn.edu 979-209-8247
Greg Phillips, Ed.D. Dean for Instructional Administration gphillips@blinn.edu 979-830-4204
Pat Westergaard, Ed.D. Dean for Humanities pat.westergaard@blinn.edu 979-209-7446
Becky Garlick Director, Schulenburg Campus bgarlick@blinn.edu 979-743-5222
Lisa Caton Director, Sealy Campus lisa.caton@blinn.edu 979-627-0286
Mark Workman, Ed.D. Dean for Distance Learning mark.workman@blinn.edu 979-209-7403
Linda Flynn, M.A. Dean for Library Services lflynn@blinn.edu 979-830-4251
Nancy Roesler Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs (Brenham) nroesler@blinn.edu 979-830-4130
Ruby Ormsby Administrative Assistant, Health Sciences (Bryan) ruby.ormsby@blinn.edu 979-209-7228
Emily Baker Administrative Assistant to the Deans (Bryan) emily.baker@blinn.edu 979-209-7301