Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn     
Academic Header image

Agricultural & Natural Sciences

 

Dean, Agricultural & Natural Sciences
Elmer Godeny, Ph.D.
elmer.godeny@blinn.edu
Office H-155 Health Building, Bryan
979-209-7575
Department Head for Biology
Dr. Elizabeth Sharpe-Aparicio
Esharpe@blinn.edu
Office  H-276
979-209-7474
Assistant Dean, Agriculture
Mr. Bryn Behnke
Bryn.Behnke@blinn.edu
Office RACC-122, Brenham campus
979-830-7263
Department Head for Biology
Ms. Roxanne Brown
Rbrown@blinn.edu
Office  D-201
979-209-7474
Assistant Dean, Anthropology, Geology, Chemistry & Physics
Mr. Grady Hendricks
Ghendricks@blinn.edu
Office  G-279
979-209-7421
Division Operations Coordinator
Dr. Frank Jaramillo
Francisco.Jaramillo@blinn.edu
Office H-150
979-830-7301
Department Head for Agriculture
Dr. Nathan Krueger
Nathan.Krueger@blinn.edu
Office  H-268
979-209-7667
Administrative Assistant for Agriculture
Ms. Rocksann Marburger
Rocksann.Marburger@blinn.edu
Rankin Agriculture Center- 101, Brenham Campus
979-830-4198
Program Coordinator, Therapeutics Manufacturing
Mr. Michael Johanson
Michael.Johanson@blinn.edu
Office B-103
979-209-8261
 
Director for Veterinary Technology
Mr. David Sessum, LVT
David.Sessum@blinn.edu
Office PO-13
979-209-7519
 
Administrative Assistant Veterinary Technology
Mrs. Brooke Merta
Brooke.Merta@blinn.edu
Office PO-13
979-209-7202

 


Program Web Sites

Agriculture
Biology (including Home Economics)
Chemistry
Geology
Physics
Therapeutics Manufacturing
Veterinary Technology