Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn     
Academic Header image

Agricultural & Natural Sciences

 

Dean, Agricultural & Natural Sciences
Elmer Godeny, Ph.D.
elmer.godeny@blinn.edu
Office H-155 Health Building, Bryan
979-209-7575
Assistant Dean, Biology
Dr. David Moury
david.moury@blinn.edu
Office D-201
979-209-7438
Division Operations Coordinator
Dr. Frank Jaramillo
francisco.jaramillo@blinn.edu
Office H-150
979-209-7216
Department Head for Biology
Ms. Chelsey Dankenbring
chelsey.dankenbring@blinn.edu
Office  D-176
979-209-7348
Assistant Dean, Agriculture
Mr. Bryn Behnke
bryn.behnke@blinn.edu
Office RACC-122, Brenham campus
979-830-7263
Department Head for Biology
Dr. Steve Simcik
steve.simcik@blinn.edu
Office  D-211
979-209-7515
Administrative Assistant for Agriculture
Ms. Rocksann Marburger
rocksann.marburger@blinn.edu
Rankin Agriculture Center- 101, Brenham Campus
979-830-4198
Program Coordinator, Therapeutics Manufacturing
Mr. Michael Johanson
michael.johanson@blinn.edu
Office B-103
979-209-8261
Department Head for Agriculture
Dr. Nathan Krueger
nathan.krueger@blinn.edu
Office  H-268
979-209-7667
Assistant Dean, Chemistry, Geology & Physics
Mr. Grady Hendricks
Ghendricks@blinn.edu
Office  G-279
979-209-7421
Director for Veterinary Technology (Interim)
Dan Hendrix, DVM
dan.hendrix@blinn.edu
Office PO-13
979-209-7511
Department Head for Chemistry, Geology & Physics
Ms. Rachel Sanchez
rachel.sanchez@blinn.edu
Office D-217
979-209-8833
Administrative Assistant Veterinary Technology
Ms. Melanie Bilancich
melanie.bilancich@blinn.edu
Office PO-13
979-209-7614
 

 

   
   
   
   
   
   


 


Program Web Sites

Agriculture
Biology (including Home Economics)
Chemistry
Geology
Physics
Therapeutics Manufacturing
Veterinary Technology