Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn     

Welcome to Blinn College Academic Affairs

Contact Information

Joseph Kirkland, Ph.D.
Interim Vice President for Instruction for Academic Programs
Joe.Kirkland@blinn.edu
Karen Buck, M.Ed.
Assistant Vice President for Instruction
karenbuck@blinn.edu
979-209-7280
Cynthia Griffith, Ed.D.
Vice President Technical & Workforce Education
cynthia.griffith@blinn.edu
979-691-2134


Jimmy Adams, Ed.D.
Dean for Business, Agriculture, and Kinesiology
jimmy.adams@blinn.edu
979-209-7349

Robert W. Brick, Ph.D.
Interim Dean for Science, Engineering, and Mathematics(STEM)
979-209-8256
bbrick@blinn.edu

John Beaver, Ph.D.
Dean for Educational Partnerships
jbeaver@blinn.edu
979-209-7300

Marcelo Bussiki, D.M.A.
Dean for Visual and Performing Arts
mbussiki@blinn.edu
979-209-7460

Megan Costanza, M.A.
Dean for Technical and Workforce Programs
megan.costanza@blinn.edu
979-209-7653

M. Elia Flores, M.Ed.
Dean for Health Sciences
sflores@blinn.edu
979-691-2066
Linda Flynn, M.A.
Dean for Library Services
lflynn@blinn.edu
979-830-4251

Diane Lovell-Osburn, Ph.D.
Dean for Social Sciences
diane.lovell@blinn.edu
979-209-8247

Greg Phillips, Ed.D.
Dean for Instructional Administration
and
Director of Perkins
gphillips@blinn.edu
979-830-4204

Pat Westergaard. Ed.D.
Dean for Humanities
pat.westergaard@blinn.edu
979-209-7446

Mark Workman, Ed.D.
Dean for Distance Learning
mark.workman@blinn.edu
979-209-7403

Ruby Ormsby
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Instruction & Assistant Vice President for Instruction
ruby.ormsby@blinn.edu
979-209-2133
Nancy Roesler
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Instruction & Assistant Vice President for Instruction
nroesler@blinn.edu
979-830-4130
Emily Baker
Administrative Assistant to the Instructional Deans
Emily.Baker@blinn.edu
979-209-7301
 

THECB Core Curriculum Project