Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn     
Natural Science

Welcome to Geology

Faculty at the Brenham Campus:

Faculty Name Office E-Mail Phone
Mr. Michael Dalman CB-10 mdalman@blinn.edu 979-830-4206
Dr. Cynthia Lawry CB-26 cynthia.lawry@blinn.edu 979-830-4334

Faculty at the Bryan Campus

Faculty Name Office E-Mail Phone
Ms. Linda Bockoven G-226 linda.bockoven@blinn.edu 979-209-8576
Ms. Kathy Dubbs G-271 kdubbs@blinn.edu 979-209-7646
Dr. Irina Goll F-218 irina.goll@blinn.edu 979-209-8828
Ms. Bree Gonzalez G-226 bree.gonalez@blinn.edu 979-209-7523
Dr. Cheryl Metz G-222 cl.metz@blinn.edu 979-209-7461
Dr. John Mosley G-224 john.mosley@blinn.edu 979-209-8616

Geology Resources at the Library