Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn
Header Graphic
Institutional Research and Effectiveness

Blinn College
902 College Ave.
Room 204
Brenham, Texas 77833
979-830-4101
Fax 979-830-4483

Institutional Research and Effectiveness Staff

Dean of Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Joe Baumann
Phone: 979-830-4075
E-Mail Joe.Baumann@blinn.edu

Director of Institutional Assessment
Tony Adam
Phone: 979-830-4006
E-Mail: Tony.Adam@blinn.edu

Director of Institutional Research
Amanda Clark
Phone: 979-830-4743
E-Mail: Amanda.Clark@Blinn.edu

Data Analysts:
Lillian Marshall
Phone: 979-830-4311
E-Mail: Lillian.Marshall@Blinn.edu

Jon Sunder
Phone 979-830-4109
E-Mail: Jon.Sunder@Blinn.edu

Coordinator, Institutional Assessment
Leah R. Coleman

Phone: 979-830-4101
E-Mail: Leah.Coleman@Blinn.edu