Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn

Faculty

Bryan Faculty
Dr. Shelly Peacock, Department Head shelly.peacock@blinn.edu 979-209-7380 236 Health Building 
Mr. Jobi Brock  jobi.brock@blinn.edu 979-260-9978 100-03 Physical Fitness Building 
Mr. Ronny Feldman ronny.feldman@blinn.edu
Mr. Larry Latterman larry.latterman@blinn.edu 979-209-7293 237 Health Building
Mr. Ryan Lennerton ryan.lennerton@blinn.edu 979-821-0286 100-01 Physical Fitness Building 
Mr. Brad Myers brad.myers@blinn.edu 979-260-4136 100-02 Physical Fitness Building
Part time Bryan Faculty
Ms. Christina Amo christina.amo@blinn.edu
Ms. Felicia Brock felicia.brock@blinn.edu
Mr. Trevor Carney trevor.carney@blinn.edu
Ms. Denise Chapman denise.chapman@blinn.edu
Mr. Robert Garcia robert.garcia@blinn.edu
Ms. Debby Hargett debby.hargett@blinn.edu
Ms. Megan Jonasson megan.jonasson@blinn.edu
Ms. Pamela O'Connor pamela.o'connor@blinn.edu
Mr. Byron Prestridge byron.prestridge@blinn.edu
Mr. Phil Riggs phil.riggs@blinn.edu
Mr. Joe Scanlin joseph.scanlin@blinn.edu
Mr. Matt Stellges mstellges@blinn.edu 979-209-8981  
Mr. Scott Wright scott.wright@blinn.edu
Mr. Lane Wakefield lane.wakefield@blinn.edu
Brenham Faculty
Ms. Sarah Barland sarah.barland@blinn.edu 979-830 4264 101 Heineke Gym
Mr. Rick Church rchurch@blinn.edu 979-830-4033 105 Heineke Gym
Mr. Michael Brewster michael.brewster@blinn.edu 979-830-4264 101 Heineke Gym
Ms. Jami Ingram jami.ingram@blinn.edu 979-830-4033 105 Heineke Gym
Mr. Jeff Jenkins jjenkins@blinn.edu 979-830-4173 124 Physical Education Building
Mr. Harvey McIntyre hmcintyre@blinn.edu 979-830-4278 Leroy Dreyer Baseball Field
Mr. Charles "Chuck" Parsons chuck.parsons@blinn.edu 979-337-6709 108 Old Main Building
Mr. Thomas Rocco thomas.rocco@blinn.edu
Schulenburg Faculty
Ms. Theresa Kalina theresa.kalina@blinn.edu 979-743-5242 Administration Building
Ms. Kara Kleimann kkleimann@blinn.edu 979-743-5213 132 Liberal Arts